Hayden James http://haydenjames.io Mon, 06 Apr 2015 04:02:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.5 OpenSSL Security Updates – Severity: High http://haydenjames.io/openssl-security-updates-severity-high/ http://haydenjames.io/openssl-security-updates-severity-high/#comments Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:51:34 +0000 http://haydenjames.io/?p=4126 http://haydenjames.io/openssl-security-updates-severity-high/feed/ 0 TrueAbility Linux Showdown 8 http://haydenjames.io/trueability-linux-showdown-8/ http://haydenjames.io/trueability-linux-showdown-8/#comments Mon, 16 Mar 2015 15:32:23 +0000 http://haydenjames.io/?p=4108 http://haydenjames.io/trueability-linux-showdown-8/feed/ 0 My.cnf tuning – Avoid this common pitfall! http://haydenjames.io/my-cnf-tuning-avoid-this-common-pitfall/ http://haydenjames.io/my-cnf-tuning-avoid-this-common-pitfall/#comments Wed, 04 Mar 2015 22:22:55 +0000 http://haydenjames.io/?p=4067 http://haydenjames.io/my-cnf-tuning-avoid-this-common-pitfall/feed/ 2 Raspberry Pi 2 Overclock http://haydenjames.io/raspberry-pi-2-overclock/ http://haydenjames.io/raspberry-pi-2-overclock/#comments Fri, 06 Feb 2015 22:08:15 +0000 http://haydenjames.io/?p=3854 http://haydenjames.io/raspberry-pi-2-overclock/feed/ 40 Temporary change #ArchLinux to #Debian http://haydenjames.io/temporary-change-archlinux-debian/ http://haydenjames.io/temporary-change-archlinux-debian/#comments Thu, 15 Jan 2015 15:37:51 +0000 http://haydenjames.io/?p=3770 http://haydenjames.io/temporary-change-archlinux-debian/feed/ 2 The Sony Hack: An Inside Job. Here’s why… http://haydenjames.io/sony-hack-inside-job-heres/ http://haydenjames.io/sony-hack-inside-job-heres/#comments Sat, 03 Jan 2015 10:14:29 +0000 http://haydenjames.io/?p=3724 http://haydenjames.io/sony-hack-inside-job-heres/feed/ 2 Quick Tips for a more stable Arch Linux experience http://haydenjames.io/quick-tips-stable-arch-linux-experience/ http://haydenjames.io/quick-tips-stable-arch-linux-experience/#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 22:30:38 +0000 http://haydenjames.io/?p=3575 http://haydenjames.io/quick-tips-stable-arch-linux-experience/feed/ 2 20 Top Server Monitoring & Application Performance Monitoring (APM) Solutions http://haydenjames.io/20-top-server-monitoring-application-performance-monitoring-apm-solutions/ http://haydenjames.io/20-top-server-monitoring-application-performance-monitoring-apm-solutions/#comments Wed, 12 Nov 2014 21:18:35 +0000 http://haydenjames.io/?p=3602 http://haydenjames.io/20-top-server-monitoring-application-performance-monitoring-apm-solutions/feed/ 19 Poodlebleed vulnerability SSL version 3.0 http://haydenjames.io/poodlebleed-vulnerability-ssl-version-3-0/ http://haydenjames.io/poodlebleed-vulnerability-ssl-version-3-0/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 20:17:19 +0000 http://haydenjames.io/?p=3557 http://haydenjames.io/poodlebleed-vulnerability-ssl-version-3-0/feed/ 2 cPanel to add MariaDB support. PHP-FPM? http://haydenjames.io/cpanel-add-mariadb-support/ http://haydenjames.io/cpanel-add-mariadb-support/#comments Sun, 12 Oct 2014 19:59:49 +0000 http://haydenjames.io/?p=3542 http://haydenjames.io/cpanel-add-mariadb-support/feed/ 0